CCM Navigation

CCM: Box Office

CCM: Box Office
ConcertSeriesHeader2014

Concert Flex Ticket Package Information

Choral. Dance. Jazz. Orchestra. Winds.
Piano. Percussion. Preparatory.
Special Guests and All-Time Favorites.

From J.S. Bach and W.A. Mozart to Leonard Bernstein and Ray Charles, CCM’s student ensembles, faculty artists and guest performers traverse the breadth and depth of the performing arts in this dynamic series of events.

Concert Flex Series tickets can be purchased for most of CCM's major concerts, including choral, dance, jazz, orchestras, winds and special events. Flex packages are available in bundles of four, and the tickets can be divided up between as many or as few concerts as you choose.

If your browser does not support the widget above, please visit ISSUU.com.

UCIngot

Performance Schedule
The CCM Concert Series features:

  • CCM Jazz - Composers Concert: 7 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 25
  • CCM Orchestras - On Display: 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30
  • CCM Percussion - Steel Drum Band: 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 31
  • CCM Choral - Music of the Bard II: 3 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8
  • CCM Winds - The Music of Strauss, Mackey, Sparke and More: 8 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 12
  • CCM Jazz - The Music of Ray Charles: 7 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 15
  • CCM Jazz - The Music of Ellington and Strayhorn: 7 p.m. Sunday, March 8
  • CCM Winds - Tales of Mystery and Imagination: 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 11
  • CCM Choral and Orchestra - Berlioz and Stravinsky: 8 p.m. Friday, March 13
  • Cincinnati Children's Choir - Celebrate Youth!: 4 p.m. Sunday, March 15
  • Bearcat Piano Festival - Sergei Babayan: 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 25
  • CCM Choral - Spring Showcase: 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 25
  • CCM Winds - PRISM XVIII: 4 p.m. Sunday, March 29
  • Bearcat Piano Festival - Stephen Hough: 8 p.m. Monday, March 30
  • CCM Piano - Pianopalooza X: 8 p.m. Saturday, April 4
  • CCM Jazz and Orchestra - River Runs: 7 p.m. Sunday, April 12
  • CCM Winds - The British Heritage: 8 p.m. Tuesday, April 14
  • CCM Choral - The Gates of Justice: 3 p.m. Sunday, April 19
  • CCM Dance - Spring Dance Concert: Thursday, April 23–Saturday, April 25
  • CCM Prep - Spring Youth Ballet Concert: 7:30 p.m. Friday, May 1 & Sunday, May 2
  • Cincinnati Children's Choir - Angelic Spring: 5 p.m. Sunday, May 3
  • CCM Prep - Thoroughly Modern Millie, Jr.: Thursday, May 7–Saturday, May 9

Experience all of CCM's world-renowned performing ensembles! Concert Flex Tickets are exactly that—flexible.

Our always-popular Concert Flex Tickets offer you the chance to enjoy an incredible range of performing arts events at a savings of 25% off regular concert prices.

Concert Flex Tickets can be used any way you want. If you purchase two Flex Packages, you can bring seven friends and use all eight tickets for one performance OR you can use two tickets for four different performances. The choice is yours!

You must purchase at least four tickets in order to qualify for Flex Package pricing.

To purchase, please call our box office at 513-556-4183, Monday through Friday, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

2014-15 Concert Flex Tickets must be ordered by December 13, 2014.