CCM Navigation

DanceCollege-Conservatory of MusicDanceUniversity of Cincinnati

Dance
CCM Dance Faculty Header

Faculty and Staff

Dance Faculty

Batcheller, Catherine

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

513-556-2700

catharine.batcheller@uc.edu

Beirens, Steve L

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-488-6488

steve.beirens@uc.edu

Bell, John T.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

john.bell@uc.edu

Benson, Meridith Lee

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

Boyer Webb, Suzette

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

Brown Lehman, Ka-Ron

Adjunct Instructor of Modern Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

ka-ron.brownlehman@uc.edu

Carberry, Deirdre

Associate Professor of Dance

3721 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

deirdre.carberry@uc.edu

Jacobs, Jonnie L.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

3735 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-3214

jonnielynn.jacobs-percer@uc.edu

James, Patricia S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dance (Jazz & Tap)

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

patricia.james@uc.edu

Jiang, Qi

Professor of Dance; Chair of Dance Department

3738 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9594

qi.jiang@uc.edu

Li, Lian

Accompanist

Liao, Shing-Ming

Accompanist

Light, Janet L.

Adjunct Instructor of Dance History

513-556-2700

janet.light@uc.edu

Mathers, Daniel E.

Adjunct Instructor, Music and Music Theory

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

daniel.mathers@uc.edu

Megerdichian, Andre

Assistant Professor of Dance

3723 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

andre.megerdichian@uc.edu

Mikita, Judith H.

Adjunct Instructor of Modern Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

judith.mikita@uc.edu

Pancevski, Igor

Accompanist

Ralphs, David

Accompanist

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

david.ralphs@uc.edu

Roig-francoli, Jennifer

Adjunct Instructor of Alexander Technique

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

roigfrjr@uc.edu

Sutton, Douglas V

Accompanist

513-556-2700

douglas.sutton@uc.edu

Tevlin, Michael J.

Assistant Professor of Dance

3732 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9455

michael.tevlin@uc.edu

Wissel, Karen E.

Adjunct Instructor of Modern Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

karen.wissel@uc.edu

Yapparov, Sabir

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

sabir.yapparov@uc.edu

Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration Division Staff

Carto, Thomas J.

Associate Professor and Division Head, TAPAA

4730 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

thomas.carto@uc.edu

Condit, Colleen E.

Program Coordinator

3730 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

colleenelizabeth.condit@uc.edu

Hall, Patti

Program Coordinator

4740 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

patti.hall@uc.edu

Vanlandingham, Sandra

Financial Administrator

4750 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9439

sandra.vanlandingham@uc.edu