CCM Navigation

E-Media

E-Media
E-Media Faculty

Faculty and Staff

The Electronic Media Division has seven full-time faculty members with expertise and experience in the various areas that make up the media universe. We are supported by an excellent staff and a strong team of adjunct instructors.

NameTitleEmail
Ashmore, ChadAdjunct Instructor of Electronic Mediacharles.ashmore@uc.edu

Jump to:

Electronic Media Full-time Faculty

Benedyk, Kristyn Jo

Assoc Professor

513-556-0788

kristyn.benedyk@uc.edu

Burke, Kevin F.

Professor of Electronic Media

4200D Emery Hall

513-556-7029

kevin.burke@uc.edu

DePietro, Peter

Associate Professor of Electronic Media

3200B Emery Hall

513-556-2902

peter.depietro@uc.edu

Hebbeler, John M.

Assistant Professor of Electronic Media

4200E Emery Hall

513-556-9496

john.hebbeler@uc.edu

Irvine, Matthew Grant

Director Digital Media Collaborative

513-556-0788

matthew.irvine@uc.edu

Owens, John W.

Associate Professor and Division Head of Electronic Media

4200 Emery Hall

513-556-9493

john.owens@uc.edu

Parker, Lorin

Assistant Professor of Electronic Media (Audio)

3200A Emery Hall

513-556-9491

lorin.parker@uc.edu

Limor, Hagit

Assistant Professor of Electronic Media

4200c Emery Hall

513-556-4032

hagit.limor@uc.edu

Tirumala, Lakshmi

Assistant Professor of Electronic Media

4200B Emery Hall

513-556-4023

lakshmi.tirumala@uc.edu

Electronic Media Other Faculty

Ashmore, Chad

Adjunct Instructor of Electronic Media

Emery Hall

513-556-9488

charles.ashmore@uc.edu

Belperio, Nicholas

Instructor - Adj

513-556-9488

nicholas.belperio@uc.edu

Dunne, Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

6415 Aronoff Center

513-556-4298

thomas.dunne@uc.edu

Gillen, Stephen E.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Electronic Media

BA

513-707-0470

stephen.gillen@uc.edu

Hancock, Donald A.

Adjunct Instructor of Electronic Media

Emery Hall

513-556-9488

donald.hancock@uc.edu

Rashid, Norma J.

Adjunct Instructor of Electronic Media

Emery Hall

513-556-9488

norma.rashid@uc.edu

Starkey-Posey, Yvonne M.

Adjunct Instructor

Emery Hall

513-556-9488

yvonne.starkey-posey@uc.edu

Valls, Brett

Instructor - Adj

513-556-9488

brett.valls@uc.edu

Electronic Media Retired Faculty

Fox, Marjorie J.

Professor Emeritus of Electronic Media

4200B Emery Hall

513-556-9491

marjorie.fox@uc.edu

Wolfram, Manfred K

Professor Emeritus of Electronic Media

4200E Emery Hall

513-556-9488

manfred.wolfram@uc.edu

Electronic Media Staff

Colussi, David R.

Computer User Support Specialist

2210 Emery Hall

513-556-9495

david.colussi@uc.edu

Sotelo, Simon D.

Adjunct Instructor of Electronic Media

3200 Emery Hall

513-556-9427

simon.sotelo@uc.edu

Vanlandingham, Jennifer

Program Coordinator

4200 Emery Hall

513-556-9488

jennifer.vanlandingham@uc.edu

A Week In Hollywood

Casey Welling interviews Kevin Burke about spending a week in Los Angeles and his inside look at the television business.

Watch the interview.

Reality TV: For Better or For Worse?

Former Division Head and Associate Professor Marjorie Fox and the current Division Head and Associate Professor Dr. John Owens discussed the pros and cons of reality television programs.

Read more about it.