CCM Navigation


E-Media Faculty

Faculty and Staff

The Electronic Media Division has seven full-time faculty members with expertise and experience in the various areas that make up the media universe. We are supported by an excellent staff and a strong team of adjunct instructors.

< Back to list

Chad Ashmore

Title: Adjunct Instructor of Electronic Media
Office: Emery Hall
Tel: 513-556-9488