CCM Navigation

CCM Music, University of CincinnatiCollege-Conservatory of MusicMusicUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Music, University of Cincinnati
CMPHeader

Faculty

Commercial Music Production Faculty

Fryer, Nicholas Martin

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-2696

nicholas.fryer@uc.edu

Graham, Ellen Victoria

Instructor - Adj

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

ellen.graham@uc.edu

Haines, Thomas A.

Professor of Commercial Music Production

2160A Emery Hall

513-556-9497

thomas.haines@uc.edu

Herbert, Sarah Elizabeth

Adjunct Instructor

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-2696

sarah.herbert@uc.edu

Hordinski, Richard

Adjunct Instructor in General Studies (Commercial Music)

Emery Hall

513-556-6046

richard.hordinski@uc.edu

Jacobs, Aaron

Adjunct Instructor of Jazz Studies (Bass and Combos)

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2696

Karlsberg, Dan

Adjunct Instructor

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2696

dan.karlsberg@uc.edu

May, Nathaniel Philip

Adjunct Instructor

Myers, Bradford Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-2696

bradford.myers@uc.edu

Pensyl, Kim

Director of Commercial Music Production; Associate Professor of Commercial Music Production and Jazz Studies; Division Head, General Studies

1430 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9448

kimothy.pensyl@uc.edu

Taylor, John W.

Instructor - Adj

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2696

Apply Now
UCIngot

Student Salutes

Senior Jenny Rowekamp spent the 2016 summer as an intern at Remote Control Productions in Los Angeles, the studio facility of famed film composer Hans Zimmer.

Piyatut Hemstapat graduated in the first senior class for the Commercial Music Production program at CCM. He secured a scholarship to the University of Southern California in USC's prestigious Film Scoring program.

Michael Dudley graduated in the first senior class for the Commercial Music Production program at CCM. He secured a full scholarship to the graduate jazz studies program at the University of Miami. He will be studying trumpet with jazz great Brian Lynch and composition with acclaimed writer Gary Lindsay.

Junior Anna Kline spent the summer interning at the Monastery Studios in Walnut Hills. This is home to Ric Hordinksi, one of our esteemed faculty members in CMP.

UCIngot