CCM Navigation

CCM, Composition, Musicology and TheoryCollege-Conservatory of MusicComposition, Musicology & TheoryUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM, Composition, Musicology and Theory
Students in class

Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Music Theory Faculty

Berry, David Carson

Associate Professor of Music Theory

4225D Emery Hall

513-556-9503

david.berry@uc.edu

Cahn, Steven J.

Associate Professor of Music Theory

4225G Emery Hall

513-556-7820

steven.cahn@uc.edu

Chung, Soo Kyung

Adjunct Instructor of Music Theory

513-556-6046

sookyung.chung@uc.edu

Losada, C. Catherine

Associate Professor of Music Theory

4225L Emery Hall

513-556-9567

cristina.losada@uc.edu

Ng, Samuel Y.

Associate Professor of Music Theory

4242 Emery Hall

513-556-9502

samuel.ng@uc.edu

Roig-Francoli, Miguel A.

Distinguished Teaching Professor of Music Theory and Composition

4225J Emery Hall

513-556-1821

miguel.roig-francoli@uc.edu

Segall, Christopher

Assistant Professor of Music Theory

4238 Emery Hall

513-556-6251

christopher.segall@uc.edu

Musicology Faculty

Feist, James J

Adjunct Instructor

Emery Hall

513-556-6046

james.feist@uc.edu

Fiol, Stefan P.

Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology

4246 Emery Hall

513-556-9529

stefan.fiol@uc.edu

Hajek, Jessica C.

Adjunct Instructor of Music and Spanish

513-556-6046

jessica.hajek@uc.edu

Joe, Jeongwon

Associate Professor of Musicology

5233 Emery Hall

513-556-9571

jeongwon.joe@uc.edu

Kregor, Jonathan

Professor of Music; Interim Division Head, Composition, Musicology and Theory

4225C Emery Hall

513-556-6046

jonathan.kregor@uc.edu

mcclung, bruce d.

Interim Dean and Thomas James Kelly Professor of Music; Associate Professor of Musicology

4255C Emery Hall

513-556-3737

bruce.mcclung@uc.edu

Meyer, Stephen Conrad

Professor of Musicology

4225F Emery Hall

513-556-6046

stephen.meyer@uc.edu

Morrow, Mary Sue

Professor of Musicology

5231 Emery Hall

513-556-4031

marysue.morrow@uc.edu

Peattie, Matthew G.

Associate Professor of Musicology

4236 Emery Hall

513-556-9507

matthew.peattie@uc.edu

Schlagel, Stephanie

Associate Professor of Musicology

4234 Emery Hall

513-556-9508

stephanie.schlagel@uc.edu

Composition Faculty

Fiday, Michael

Associate Professor of Composition

Emery Hall

513-556-9499

michael.fiday@uc.edu

Harrison, Ellen R.

Adjunct Instructor in Composition

... Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

ellen.harrison@uc.edu

Helmuth, Mara

Professor of Composition

282 Memorial Hall

513-556-0807

mara.helmuth@uc.edu

Knehans, Douglas

Norman Dinerstein Professor of Composition Scholar

4232 Emery Hall

513-556-9401

douglas.knehans@uc.edu

Lukaszuk, Michael Paul

Adjunct Instructor of Composition

513-556-6046

michael.lukaszuk@uc.edu

Roig-Francoli, Miguel A.

Distinguished Teaching Professor of Music Theory and Composition

4225J Emery Hall

513-556-1821

miguel.roig-francoli@uc.edu

Composition, Musicology and Theory Staff

Miller, Darlene Y.

Executive Staff Assistant

4225B Emery Hall

513-556-6046

darlene.miller@uc.edu