CCM Navigation

CCM Music, University of CincinnatiCollege-Conservatory of MusicMusicUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Music, University of Cincinnati
SpringBoxOfficeHeader

Faculty and Staff

Composition/Musicology/Theory      
Jonathan Kregor, Division Head 556-9549 MEH 4225E
Darlene Miller,  Administrative Secretary II 556-6046 MEH 4225F
Graduate Student Assoc/ Music Research Forum 556-9564 MEH 5218
       
Ensembles & Conducting Division 556-2696    
Scott Belck, Division Head  556-9447 CC 1140
Rose Hensley, Administrative Coordinator   556-2696 CC 1450
Wind Studies GA Office   556-2160 CC 2530
Wind Library   556-2555 CC 2372
Orchestral Library   556-9414 CC 1360
Orchestral GA Office   556-3521 CC 2580
Choral Library   556-9416 DVAC 109
Choral GA Office   556-3144 DVAC 111
UC Men's and Women's Choruses Office   556-9415 DVAC 105
UC Bands   556-2263 LAU 13
Scott Belck, Director, Jazz Studies/Commercial Music Production
556-9447 CC 1440
Mark Gibson, Director, Orchestral Studies   556-9420 CC 2550
Terence Milligan, Interim Director, Wind Studies   556-9424 CC 2530
Earl Rivers, Director, Choral Studies 556-9419 DVAC 115
       
Keyboard Division 556-6017    
Michelle Conda, Division Head   556-9525 MEH 5221
Debbie Reynolds, Administrative Secretary II   556-4041 MEH 5243
Michael Chertock, Piano Department Chair   556-9531 MEM 446
Michelle Conda, Secondary Piano and Piano Pedagogy   556-9525 MEH 5221
Kenneth Griffiths, Director of Accompanying Activities 
556-9514 DVAC 211
       
Music Education Division 556-6017    
Ann Porter, Division Head  556-9527 MEH 5245
Debbie Reynolds, Administrative Secretary II   556-6017 MEH 5243
 
Performance Studies Division 556-3442    
James Bunte, Division Head 556-3442 DVAC 329
Claudia Penn, Administrative Secretary II 556-3442 DVAC 331
Karen Lykes, Voice Department Chair 556-9516 DVAC 209
Randy Gardner, Brass & Woodwinds Department Head   556-9553 MEM 366
Catharine Carroll, String Department Head   556-9550 MEM 245
Clare Callahan, Classical Guitar Program Coordinator   556-9542 MEM 271
Jim Culley, Percussion Program Coordinator   556-9417 CC 1371
       

Full CCM Directory

NameTitleEmail
Adams, Clifford F.Assistant Professor of Musicclifford.adams@uc.edu
Allee, Steve Assistant Professor of Musicstephen.allee@uc.edu
Allen, Kenneth DTechnical Production Manager, Adjunct Instructor of Electronic Mediakenneth.allen@uc.edu
Anderson, Timothy Associate Professor of Trombonetimothy.anderson@uc.edu
Ankrum, Quinn PatrickAssistant Professor of Voicequinn.ankrum@uc.edu
Ashmore, Chad Adjunct Instructor of Electronic Mediacharles.ashmore@uc.edu
Aufmann, Ronald G.Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clarinetronald.aufmann@uc.edu