CCM Navigation

CCM Keyboard StudiesCollege-Conservatory of MusicKeyboard StudiesUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Keyboard Studies
CCM faculty artists Soyeon Kate Lee and Awadagin Pratt.

CCM faculty artists Soyeon Kate Lee and Awadagin Pratt.

Faculty

Jump to:

Piano Faculty

Biran, Dror

Associate Professor of Piano

442 Memorial Hall

513-556-2061

dror.biran@uc.edu

Chertock, Michael S.

Professor of Piano; Piano Department Chair

446 Memorial Hall

513-556-9531

michael.chertock@uc.edu

Dank, Ran

Assistant Professor of Piano

307 Memorial Hall

513-556-4041

ran.dank@uc.edu

Lee, Soyeon

Assistant Professor of Music in Piano

442 Memorial Hall

513-556-4041

soyeon.lee@uc.edu

Pratt, Awadagin K.A.

Professor of Piano and Artist-in-Residence

Emery Hall

513-556-2063

awadagin.pratt@uc.edu

Tocco, James V.

Professor of Piano, Eminent Scholar of Chamber Music and Piano

426 Memorial Hall

513-556-6963

james.tocco@uc.edu

Villemez, Andrew

Adjunct Instructor of Piano

450 Memorial Hall

501-517-0491

villemaw@mail.uc.edu

Organ/Harpsichord Faculty

Casurella, Stephan Anthony

Adjunct Instructor of Liturgical Organ

513-556-4041

stephan.casurella@uc.edu

Deaver, John

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Keyboard Studies

Memorial Hall

513-556-6638

john.deaver@uc.edu

Unger, Michael S.

Assistant Professor of Keyboard (Organ and Harpsichord)

5229 Emery Hall

513-556-9520

michael.unger@uc.edu

Piano Pedagogy Faculty

Conda, J.Michelle

Professor of Piano; Coordinator of Secondary Piano and Piano Pedagogy; Division Head, Keyboard Studies

5221 Emery Hall

513-556-9525

michelle.conda@uc.edu

Villemez, Andrew

Adjunct Instructor of Piano

450 Memorial Hall

501-517-0491

villemaw@mail.uc.edu

Collaborative Piano Faculty

Griffiths, Kenneth R.

Professor of Collaborative Piano; Director of Collaborative Piano Activities

211 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9514

kenneth.griffiths@uc.edu

Loewy, Donna H.

Field Service Professor of Collaborative Piano; Accompanist-in-Residence

219 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9532

donna.loewy@uc.edu

Rivers, Sandra M.

Professor of Collaborative Piano

222 Memorial Hall

513-556-9552

riverss@ucmail.uc.edu

Keyboard Studies Staff

Reynolds, Deborah S.

Executive Staff Assistant

5243 Emery Hall

513-556-9528

deborah.reynolds@uc.edu