CCM Navigation

CCM Music, University of CincinnatiCollege-Conservatory of MusicMusicUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Music, University of Cincinnati
Music Education Faculty

Jump to:

Music Education Faculty

Beegle, Amy C.

Associate Professor of Music Education (General Music)

5237 Emery Hall

513-556-9505

amy.beegle@uc.edu

Conda, J.Michelle

Professor of Piano; Coordinator of Secondary Piano and Piano Pedagogy; Division Head, Keyboard Studies

5221 Emery Hall

513-556-9525

michelle.conda@uc.edu

Floyd, Eva G.

Associate Professor of Music Education

5241 Emery Hall

513-556-9506

eva.floyd@uc.edu

Gottlieb, Betty Anne

Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings)

5239 Emery Hall

513-556-9530

bettyanne.gottlieb@uc.edu

Kronour, Dianne

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music Education

5237 Emery Hall

513-556-9505

dianne.kronour@uc.edu

Porter, Ann M.

Associate Professor of Music Education, Chair, Division of Music Education

5243 Emery Hall

513-556-9527

ann.porter@uc.edu

Music Education Staff

Reynolds, Deborah S.

Executive Staff Assistant

5243 Emery Hall

513-556-9528

deborah.reynolds@uc.edu