CCM Navigation

CCM Music, University of CincinnatiCollege-Conservatory of MusicMusicUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Music, University of Cincinnati
Strings at CCM

Jump to:

Double Bass Faculty

Calin, Rachel L.

Associate Professor of Double Bass

354 Memorial Hall

513-556-1118

rachel.calin@uc.edu

Lee, Owen Christopher

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Double Bass

Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

owen.lee@uc.edu

Classical Guitar Faculty

Callahan, Clare

Professor of Classical Guitar

513-556-9542

clare.callahan@uc.edu

Violoncello Faculty

Even-Tov, Amit

Assistant Professor, Ariel Quartet member (cello)

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-6638

amit.even-tov@uc.edu

Finkelshteyn, Ilya

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Cello

Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

ilya.finkelshteyn@uc.edu

Grubb, William

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Cello

386 Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

william.grubb@uc.edu

Hanani, Yehuda

Professor of Violoncello

346 Memorial Hall

513-556-9548

yehuda.hanani@uc.edu

Kim, Sarah

Adjunct Instructor of Cello

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

Rafferty, Alan B.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Violoncello

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

847-571-8097

alan.rafferty@uc.edu

Violin Faculty

Gerchikov, Gershon

Assistant Professor, Ariel Quartet member (violin)

Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

gershon.gerchikov@uc.edu

Kazovsky, Alexandra

Assistant Professor, Ariel Quartet member (violin)

Memorial Hall

513-556-6489

alexandra.kazovsky@uc.edu

Lees, Timothy

Adjunct Professor of Violin

Memorial Hall

513-505-0932

timothy.lees@uc.edu

Sassmannshaus, Kurt

Professor of Violin; the Dorothy Richard Starling Chair in Classical Violin

245 Memorial Hall

513-556-9550

kurt.sassmannshaus@uc.edu

Schmidt, Giora

Assistant Professor of Violin

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

Yim, Won-Bin

Associate Professor of Violin

246 Memorial Hall

513-556-5254

won-bin.yim@uc.edu

Viola Faculty

Grüning, Jan S.

Assistant Professor, Ariel Quartet member (viola)

Memorial Hall

513-556-6489

Carroll Lees, Catharine  

Professor of Viola; Chair, String Department

351 Memorial Hall

513-903-7927

catharine.lees@uc.edu

Pappano, Annalisa M

Professor - Adj

Emery Hall

513-556-6046

annalisa.pappano@uc.edu

Park, Jeongeun

Adjunct Instructor of Viola

332 Memorial Hall

513-658-8969

jeongeun.park@uc.edu

Harp Faculty

Sella, Gillian

Adjunct Associate Professor of Harp

268 Memorial Hall

513-556-3276

gillian.sella@uc.edu