CCM Navigation

CCM Music, University of CincinnatiCollege-Conservatory of MusicMusicUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Music, University of Cincinnati
CCMVoiceFaculty2

Faculty

Voice Faculty

Ankrum, Quinn Patrick

Assistant Professor of Voice

513-556-3442

quinn.ankrum@uc.edu

Baresel, Thomas E.

Professor of Voice

123 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9557

tom.baresel@uc.edu

de Acha, Kimberly Daniel

Adjunct Associate Professor of Voice

232 Memorial Hall

513-556-0150

Detwiler, Gwendolyn M.

Associate Professor of Voice

121 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-5381

gwen.detwiler@uc.edu

Johnson, Amy S.

Assistant Professor of Voice (Soprano)

207 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9559

amy.johnson2@uc.edu

Linhart, Patricia M.

Educator; Professor of Musical Theatre (Voice)

125 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9537

patricia.linhart@uc.edu

Lykes, Karen S.

Professor of Voice; Dieterle Chair of Music in memory of George Andreas and Elsa Fishcher Dieterle

209 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9516

karen.lykes@uc.edu

McGraw, William E.

Professor of Voice

217 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9513

william.mcgraw@uc.edu

Shaw, Kenneth B.

Professor of Voice

213 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9561

kenneth.shaw@uc.edu

Southworth Shaffer, Mary

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

513-556-3442

mary.southworthshaffer@uc.edu

Stucky, Mary Henderson

Professor of Voice

215 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-221-1896

mary.henderson-stucky@uc.edu

Weeks, Daniel

Associate Professor of Voice

119 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-6830

paul.weeks@uc.edu

Opera Faculty

Brown, Lydia S

Associate Professor of Music in Opera/Voice Coaching

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

brown2lw@ucmail.uc.edu

DeGeorge, Vincent

Assistant Professor and Joseph Weinberger Chair of Acting for the Lyric Stage

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

vincent.degeorge@uc.edu

Griffin, Emma

Assistant Professor of Music in Opera/Directing

321 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

917-304-7276

emma.griffin@uc.edu

Guarino, Robin A.

Professor of Opera; J. Ralph Corbett Distinguished Chair in Opera

323 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9450

robin.guarino@uc.edu

Lefebvre, Marie-France

Professor of Opera/Voice Coaching

223 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9518

marie-france.lefebvre@uc.edu

Lusk, Ben Terry

Associate Professor of Opera/Vocal Coaching

221 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9512

ben.lusk@uc.edu