CCM Navigation

CCM Winds Studies

CCM Winds Studies
Wnds Studies at CCM

Faculty

Wind Studies Faculty

Holzman, Kevin Michael

Visiting Professor and Assistant Director of Wind Studies

2540 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5394

kevin.holzman@uc.edu

Milligan, Terence Gilbert

Visiting Professor and Interim Director of Wind Studies; Professor Emeritus of Music

5232 Emery Hall

513-556-9425

terence.milligan@uc.edu

Woodwinds

Jump to:

Bassoon Faculty

James, Martin Edward

Adjunct Associate Professor of Bassoon

266 Memorial Hall

513-556-9539

martin.james@uc.edu

de Paula, Brisa

Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon

513-556-3442

brisa.murebsallumdepaula@uc.edu

Winstead, William O.

Adjunct Professor of Bassoon

266 Memorial Hall

513-556-9539

william.winstead@uc.edu

Clarinet Faculty

Aufmann, Ronald G.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clarinet

372 Memorial Hall

513-556-9540

ronald.aufmann@uc.edu

Chen, Ixi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clarinet

Memorial Hall

513-886-2436

ixi.chen@uc.edu

Skiano, Ralph Dennis

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clarinet

513-556-3442

ralph.skiano@uc.edu

Flute Faculty

Garner, Bradley A.

Professor of Flute

374 Memorial Hall

513-556-4476

bradley.garner@uc.edu

Heide, Henrik Papas

Adjunct Instructor of Flute

513-556-3442

henrik.heide@uc.edu

McGill, Demarre

Visiting Assistant Professor of Flute

513-556-3442

demarre.mcgill@uc.edu

Verbeck, Heather D.

Adjunct Instructor of Flute/Piccolo

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-6638

heather.verbeck@uc.edu

Oboe Faculty

Ostoich, Mark S.

Professor of Oboe

274 Memorial Hall

513-556-9551

mark.ostoich@uc.edu

Parry, Dwight R

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Oboe

274 Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

dwight.parry@uc.edu

Saxophone Faculty

Bailey, Craig

Assistant Professor of Music in Jazz Saxophone

1410 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5797

craig.bailey@uc.edu

Bunte, James

Associate Professor of Saxophone; Division Head, Performance Studies

331 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-0825

james.bunte@uc.edu

Nabb, Nathan E

Guest Master Teacher

513-556-3442

Srivastava, Om Vivek

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

513-556-3442

om.srivastava@uc.edu

VanMatre, Rick  

Adjunct Professor of Jazz Studies (Saxophone); Professor Emeritus

1440 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-559-1134

rick.vanmatre@uc.edu

Brass

Jump to:

French Horn Faculty

Brant, Aaron T

Adjunct Instructor of Horn

513-556-3442

aaron.brant@uc.edu

Gardner, Randy C.

Professor of Horn; Chair, Winds and Percussion Department

366 Memorial Hall

513-556-9553

randy.gardner@uc.edu

Trombone Faculty

Anderson, Timothy

Associate Professor of Trombone

474 Memorial Hall

513-556-9554

timothy.anderson@uc.edu

Norton, Peter K.

Adjunct Instructor in Trombone

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

peter.norton@uc.edu

Trumpet Faculty

Collins, Philip R.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Trumpet

479 Memorial Hall

513-556-9555

philip.collins@uc.edu

Siebert, Alan H.

Professor of Trumpet

475 Memorial Hall

513-556-9555

alan.siebert@uc.edu

Tuba and Euphonium Faculty

Northcut, Timothy J.

Professor of Music (Tuba and Euphonium)

451 Memorial Hall

513-556-9595

timothy.northcut@uc.edu

Percussion

Percussion Faculty

Burge, Russell D.

Professor of Percussion

180 Memorial Hall

513-556-9423

russell.burge@uc.edu

Culley, James F.

Professor of Percussion

1371 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9417

james.culley@uc.edu