CCM: Prep

CCM: Prep

Calendar

2016-17 Academic Year

April 29

UC Graduation
no classes  or lessons

May 13

Year-End Festival

2016-17 Performances

Thursday, April 27, 2017, 8:00 PM
Brass Choir

Friday, April 28, 2017, 7:30 PM
CCM Preparatory Youth Ballet Company

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 7:30 PM
CCM Preparatory Youth Ballet Company

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 2:00 PM
Ballet Recital

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 4:00 PM
Music Recital

Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:00 PM
Junior Musical Theatre Intensive "Singin' In the Rain, Jr."

Friday, May 5, 2017, 7:00 PM
Junior Musical Theatre Intensive "Singin' In the Rain, Jr."

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 3:00 PM
Junior Musical Theatre Intensive"Singin' In the Rain, Jr."

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 7:00 PM
Junior Musical Theatre Intensive"Singin' In the Rain, Jr."

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 4:00 PM
Music Recital

Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 5:15 p.m. & 6:30 p.m.
Suzuki Talent Education in Public Schools Recitals

Thursday, May 11, 2017, 5:15 p.m. & 6:30 p.m.
Suzuki Talent Education in Public Schools Recitals

Friday, May 12, 2017, 7:00 p.m.
Adult Music Recital & Soiree

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Preparatory Year-End Festival
Detailed Festival Information

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 3:00 PM, Wyoming High School
Suzuki Violin Group Concert

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 1:30 p.m.
Acting Certificate Showcase

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 2:00 PM, Urban Artifact
Jazz Extravaganza

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 3:00 p.m.
Cincinnati Junior Strings

All Dates Subject to Change