CCM Navigation

CCM Summer Programs

CCM Summer Programs
CCM Opera Bootcamp

Faculty

Gibson, Mark I.

Professor of Music; Director, Orchestral Studies

2550 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9420

mark.gibson@uc.edu

Johnson, Amy S.

Assistant Professor of Voice (Soprano)

207 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9559

johns4a4@ucmail.uc.edu

Adams, David H.

Emeritus Professor of Voice

329 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

david.adams@uc.edu

Lefebvre, Marie-France

Professor of Opera/Voice Coaching

223 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9518

marie-france.lefebvre@uc.edu

Lorenz, Kathryn M.

Educator Professor

726B Old Chemistry Building

513-556-1845

kathryn.lorenz@uc.edu

McGraw, William E.

Professor of Voice

217 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9513

william.mcgraw@uc.edu

Miller, Joyce A

Instructor - Adj Ann

721 Old Chemistry Building

513-556-1836

joyce.miller@uc.edu

Suess, Kristin M.

Adjunct Instructor of Arts Administration

4261 Emery Hall

513-556-9481

kristin.suess@uc.edu

Pung, Aik Khai

Assistant Professor of Music

2560 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9521

pungai@uc.edu