CCMOperaTitle

CCMOperaTitle
CCM's Department of Opera Presents 'Falstaff.'

Faculty

Opera Faculty

DeGeorge, Vincent

Assistant Professor and Joseph Weinberger Chair of Acting for the Lyric Stage

4760 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-4030

vincent.degeorge@uc.edu

Guarino, Robin A.

Professor of Opera; J. Ralph Corbett Distinguished Chair in Opera

323 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9450

robin.guarino@uc.edu

Hasson, Lisa Sarah

Instructor - Adj

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

lisas.hasson@uc.edu

Kelly, Kathleen

Associate Professor of Opera Coaching

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

kathleen.kelly@uc.edu

Lefebvre, Marie-France

Professor of Opera/Voice Coaching

223 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9518

marie-france.lefebvre@uc.edu

Voice Faculty

Ankrum, Quinn Patrick

Assistant Professor of Voice

121 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-8229

quinn.ankrum@uc.edu

Baresel, Thomas E.

Professor of Voice

123 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9557

tom.baresel@uc.edu

Detwiler, Gwendolyn M.

Associate Professor of Voice

221 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-5381

gwen.detwiler@uc.edu

Johnson, Amy S.

Assistant Professor of Voice (Soprano)

207 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9559

Linhart, Patricia M.

Educator; Professor of Musical Theatre (Voice)

125 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9537

patricia.linhart@uc.edu

Lykes, Karen S.

Professor of Voice; Dieterle Chair of Music in memory of George Andreas and Elsa Fishcher Dieterle

209 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9516

karen.lykes@uc.edu

McGraw, William E.

Professor of Voice

217 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9513

william.mcgraw@uc.edu

Shaw, Kenneth B.

Professor of Voice

213 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-9561

kenneth.shaw@uc.edu

Southworth Shaffer, Mary

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

mary.southworthshaffer@uc.edu

Weeks, Daniel

Associate Professor of Voice

215 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-6830

paul.weeks@uc.edu