CCM Navigation

Theatre Design & ProductionCollege-Conservatory of MusicTheatre Design & ProductionUniversity of Cincinnati

Theatre Design & Production
CCM TD&P

Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Costume Design and Technology Faculty and Staff

Mogle, Dean E.

Professor of Costume Design

2470 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9411

dean.mogle@uc.edu

Molander, Laura Jane

Theatre Costume Technician

513-556-9409

laura.molander@uc.edu

Morrison, Susan Patricia

Tech Theatre Specialist

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9409

susan.williams-morrison@uc.edu

Senske, Rebecca

Associate Costume Designer

2480A Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-6125

rebecca.senske@uc.edu

Truhart, Regina

Associate Professor, Costume Technology

2510 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9408

regina.truhart@uc.edu

Lighting Design and Technology Faculty and Staff

Gage, James H.

Professor of Lighting Design

2410 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9446

james.gage@uc.edu

Williams, Mark

Associate Professor of Lighting Design & Technology

1465 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5825

mark.williams@uc.edu

Zeek, Adam J.

Resident Master Electrician

2380 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9490

adam.zeek@uc.edu

Make-Up and Wig Design Faculty

Townsend, Daniel C.

Adjunct Instructor

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

daniel.townsend@uc.edu

Yurko, Kelly A.

Assistant Professor of Make-Up

2420 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2271

kelly.yurko@uc.edu

Sound Design Faculty

Lee, Jeremy

Assistant Professor of Sound Design

1475 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9597

jeremy.lee@uc.edu

Stage Design Faculty and Staff

Blankenship, Michael J.

Scenic Artist

3480 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-3709

michael.blankenship@uc.edu

Halpin, Mark A.

Assistant Professor of Scenic Design

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9418

mark.halpin@uc.edu

Miller, Kathryn M.

Technical Theatre Specialist

2570 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-3713

kathryn.tudor@uc.edu

Umfrid, Thomas C.

Professor of Stage Design

2440 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9452

thomas.umfrid@uc.edu

Stage Management Faculty

Dorn, Wendy J

Professor - Adj

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

wendy.bowden@uc.edu

Kay, Michele A.

Associate Professor of Stage Management; Chair, Department of Theater Design and Production

3700 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9440

michele.kay@uc.edu

Technical Production Faculty and Staff

Miller, Steve R.

Associate Director of Theatre Operations

3480 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-3709

stevenson.miller@uc.edu

Shelton, Stirling S.

Professor of Technical Direction

3480F Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-3709

stirling.shelton@uc.edu

Wichman, Kyle Elder

Theatre Stage Technician/Shop Foreman

513-556-9440

kyle.wichman@uc.edu