CCM Navigation

DanceCollege-Conservatory of MusicDanceUniversity of Cincinnati

Dance
CCM Dance Faculty Header

Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Dance Faculty

Beirens, Steve L

Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

steve.beirens@uc.edu

Bell, John T.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

john.bell@uc.edu

Boyer Webb, Suzette

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

suzetteboyer.webb@uc.edu

Brown Lehman, Ka-Ron

Adjunct Instructor of Modern Dance

Carberry, Deirdre

Associate Professor of Dance

3721 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5128

deirdre.carberry@uc.edu

Diaz Lugo, Gema

Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

gema.diaz@uc.edu

Elefson, Isabele M.

Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

isabele.elefson@uc.edu

Gatch, Jeri Deckard

Instructor - Adj

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

Jacobs, Jonnie L.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

3735 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

jonnielynn.jacobs-percer@uc.edu

Jiang, Qi

Professor of Dance; Chair of Dance Department

3738 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9594

qi.jiang@uc.edu

Mikita, Judith H.

Adjunct Instructor of Modern Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

judith.mikita@uc.edu

Sundbeck, Tricia A.

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

tricia.sundbeck@uc.edu

Tevlin, Michael J.

Associate Professor of Dance

3732 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9455

michael.tevlin@uc.edu

Wissel, Karen E.

Adjunct Instructor of Modern Dance

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

karen.wissel@uc.edu

Accompanists

McNamara, Joseph David

Student Worker

Ralphs, David

Accompanist

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

david.ralphs@uc.edu

Seaman, Ted

Accompanist

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

robert.seaman@uc.edu

Sutton, Douglas V

Accompanist

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-240-3191

douglas.sutton@uc.edu

Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration Division Staff

Condit, Colleen E.

Program Manager

3730 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2700

colleenelizabeth.condit@uc.edu

Hall, Patti

Program Manager I

4740 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

patti.hall@uc.edu

Stith, Sharon A

Financial Administrator 1

4750 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9439

sharon.stith@uc.edu

Yockey, Denton Jay

Professor of Arts Administration; Head, Division of Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration (TAPAA)

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5803

denton.yockey@uc.edu