CCM Navigation

DanceCollege-Conservatory of MusicDanceUniversity of Cincinnati

Dance
CCM Dance Faculty Header

Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Dance Faculty

Bell, John T.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

john.bell@uc.edu

Boyer Webb, Suzette

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

suzette.webb@uc.edu

Carberry, Deirdre

Associate Professor of Dance

deirdre.carberry@uc.edu

Diaz Lugo, Gema

Adjunct Instructor of Dance

gema.diaz@uc.edu

Elefson, Isabele M.

Adjunct Instructor of Dance

isabele.elefson@uc.edu

Gatch, Jeri Deckard

Instructor - Adj

Jacobs, Jonnie L.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet

513-475-2590

jonnielynn.jacobs-percer@uc.edu

Jiang, Qi

Professor of Dance; Chair of Dance Department

qi.jiang@uc.edu

Mikita, Judith H.

Visiting Assistant Professor for Modern Dance

513-556-9453

judith.mikita@uc.edu

Wissel, Karen E.

Adjunct Instructor of Modern Dance

karen.wissel@uc.edu

Sundbeck, Tricia A.

Adjunct Instructor of Dance

tricia.sundbeck@uc.edu

Tevlin, Michael J.

Associate Professor of Dance

513-556-9455

michael.tevlin@uc.edu

Accompanists

Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration Division Staff

Hall, Patti

Program Manager

513-556-5803

patti.hall@uc.edu

Yockey, Denton Jay

Professor of Arts Administration; Head, Division of Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration (TAPAA)

denton.yockey@uc.edu