CCM Navigation



Student Film Recognized by NATAS for a Production Award


The student film Integration Episode One was recognized on August 24, 2018 by the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences for a Student Production Award in the Best Long-Form Fiction Category at the Ohio Valley Region Student Production Awards in Lawrenceburg, IN.  Integration Episode One is a 22-minute CCM collaborative capstone film created by E-Media students Matt Harris, Nile Ross, Austin Baker, Jamila Flowers, Connor Smith and Jared Bailey and starring CCM Acting students Isaac Hickox-Young, Landon Hawkins, Sarah Durham and Briley Oakley.  Read more here.

Congratulations to all!