CCM Navigation

CCM Music, University of CincinnatiCollege-Conservatory of MusicMusicUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Music, University of Cincinnati
CMPHeader

Faculty

Commercial Music Production Faculty

Buczek, Kimberly A

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

kimberly.buczek@uc.edu

Cashwell, Brian Douglas

Adjunct Instructor of Jazz and Commercial Music Production

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-2696

brian.cashwell@uc.edu

Fryer, Nicholas Martin

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-2696

nicholas.fryer@uc.edu

Graham, Ellen Victoria

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

ellen.graham@uc.edu

Haines, Thomas A.

Professor of Commercial Music Production

2160A Emery Hall

513-556-9497

tom.haines@uc.edu

Hordinski, Richard

Adjunct Professor in General Studies (Commercial Music)

Emery Hall

513-556-6046

richard.hordinski@uc.edu

Jacobs, Aaron

Adjunct Instructor of Jazz Studies (Bass and Combos)

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2696

aaron.jacobs@uc.edu

Karlsberg, Dan

Adjunct Instructor; CCM Prep Master Teacher, Jazz Piano

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2696

dan.karlsberg@uc.edu

Myers, Bradford Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-2696

bradford.myers@uc.edu

Pensyl, Kim

Director of Commercial Music Production; Professor of Commercial Music Production and Jazz Studies; Division Head, General Studies

1430 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9448

kim.pensyl@uc.edu

Taylor, John W.

Instructor - Adj

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2696

john.taylor2@uc.edu

Villemez, Andrew

Assistant Professor-Educator

450 Memorial Hall

501-517-0491

andrew.villemez@uc.edu