CCM Navigation

CCM, Composition, Musicology and TheoryCollege-Conservatory of MusicComposition, Musicology & TheoryUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM, Composition, Musicology and Theory
Professor Fiday instructing a student

Faculty and Staff

Composition Faculty

Fiday, Michael

Associate Professor of Composition

Emery Hall

513-556-9499

michael.fiday@uc.edu

Harrison, Ellen R.

Adjunct Associate Professor of Composition

... Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

ellen.harrison@uc.edu

Helmuth, Mara

Professor of Composition

282 Memorial Hall

513-556-0807

mara.helmuth@uc.edu

Knehans, Douglas

Norman Dinerstein Professor of Composition Scholar

4232 Emery Hall

513-556-9401

douglas.knehans@uc.edu

Lukaszuk, Michael Paul

Adjunct Instructor of Composition

michael.lukaszuk@uc.edu

Roig-Francoli, Miguel A.

Distinguished Teaching Professor of Music Theory and Composition

4225J Emery Hall

513-556-1821

miguel.roig-francoli@uc.edu

Composition, Musicology and Theory Staff

Miller, Darlene Y.

Executive Staff Assistant

4225B Emery Hall

513-556-6046

darlene.miller@uc.edu