CCM Navigation

CCM, Composition, Musicology and TheoryCollege-Conservatory of MusicComposition, Musicology & TheoryUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM, Composition, Musicology and Theory
Professor Schlagen instructing a class

Faculty and Staff

Musicology Faculty

Batchelder, Daniel Lev

Visiting Assistant Professor of Musicology

Emery Hall

513-556-6638

daniel.batchelder@uc.edu

Doctor, Jenny  

Head of the CCM Library, Associate Professor of Musicology

606 Blegen Library

513-556-1964

jenny.doctor@uc.edu

Fiol, Stefan P.

Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology

4246 Emery Hall

513-556-9529

stefan.fiol@uc.edu

Joe, Jeongwon

Associate Professor of Musicology

5233 Emery Hall

513-556-9571

jeongwon.joe@uc.edu

Kregor, Jonathan

Professor of Music; Interim Division Head, Composition, Musicology and Theory

4225C Emery Hall

513-556-6046

jonathan.kregor@uc.edu

Linford, Scott Valois

Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology

Emery Hall

513-556-6046

scott.linford@uc.edu

Meyer, Stephen Conrad

Professor of Musicology

4225F Emery Hall

513-556-6046

stephen.meyer@uc.edu

Peattie, Matthew G.

Associate Professor of Musicology

4236 Emery Hall

513-556-9507

matthew.peattie@uc.edu

Schlagel, Stephanie

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of Graduate Studies; Associate Professor of Musicology

3235B Emery Hall

513-556-9470

stephanie.schlagel@uc.edu

Smith, Jewel A.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Musicology

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-6046

jewel.smith@uc.edu

Swift, Angela

Visiting Assistant Professor of Musicology - Educator

Emery Hall

513-556-6046

angela.swift@uc.edu

Composition, Musicology and Theory Staff

Miller, Darlene Y.

Executive Staff Assistant

4225B Emery Hall

513-556-6046

darlene.miller@uc.edu