CCM Navigation

CCM Winds Studies

CCM Winds Studies
Wnds Studies at CCM

Faculty

Wind Studies Faculty

Gamboa, Thomas P

Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of Wind Studies

2540 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5394

thomas.gamboa@uc.edu

Holzman, Kevin Michael

Assistant Professor and Director of Wind Studies

2530 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9424

kevin.holzman@uc.edu

Milligan, Terence Gilbert

Visiting Professor and Interim Director of Wind Studies; Professor Emeritus of Music

5232 Emery Hall

513-556-9425

terence.milligan@uc.edu

Woodwinds

Jump to:

Bassoon Faculty

Garcia, Martin

Instructor - Adj

Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

James, Martin Edward

Adjunct Associate Professor of Bassoon

266 Memorial Hall

513-556-9539

martin.james@uc.edu

Winstead, William O.

Adjunct Professor of Bassoon

266 Memorial Hall

513-556-9539

william.winstead@uc.edu

Clarinet Faculty

Aufmann, Ronald G.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clarinet

371 Memorial Hall

513-556-9540

ronald.aufmann@uc.edu

Chen, Ixi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clarinet

Memorial Hall

513-886-2436

ixi.chen@uc.edu

Pell, Christopher

Instructor - Adj

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

christopher.pell@uc.edu

Flute Faculty

McGill, Demarre

Visiting Assistant Professor of Flute

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

demarre.mcgill@uc.edu

Verbeck, Heather D.

Adjunct Instructor of Flute/Piccolo

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-6638

heather.verbeck@uc.edu

Oboe Faculty

Ostoich, Mark S.

Professor of Oboe

274 Memorial Hall

513-556-9551

mark.ostoich@uc.edu

Parry, Dwight R

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Oboe

274 Memorial Hall

513-556-3442

dwight.parry@uc.edu

Saxophone Faculty

Bailey, Craig

Assistant Professor of Music in Jazz Saxophone

1410 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-5797

craig.bailey@uc.edu

Bunte, James

Associate Professor of Saxophone; Division Head, Performance Studies

331 Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-0825

james.bunte@uc.edu

Srivastava, Om Vivek

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

om.srivastava@uc.edu

VanMatre, Rick  

Adjunct Professor of Jazz Studies (Saxophone); Professor Emeritus

513-559-1134

rick.vanmatre@uc.edu

Brass

Jump to:

French Horn Faculty

Brant, Aaron T

Adjunct Instructor of Horn

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

aaron.brant@uc.edu

Tryon, Denise Kay

Associate Professor of Horn

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

denise.tryon@uc.edu

Trombone Faculty

Anderson, Timothy

Associate Professor of Trombone

474 Memorial Hall

513-556-9554

timothy.anderson@uc.edu

Norton, Peter K.

Adjunct Instructor in Trombone

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-3442

peter.norton@uc.edu

Trumpet Faculty

Collins, Philip R.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Trumpet

479 Memorial Hall

513-556-9555

philip.collins@uc.edu

Siebert, Alan H.

Professor of Trumpet

475 Memorial Hall

513-556-9555

alan.siebert@uc.edu

Tuba and Euphonium Faculty

Northcut, Timothy J.

Professor of Music (Tuba and Euphonium)

451 Memorial Hall

513-556-9595

timothy.northcut@uc.edu

Percussion

Percussion Faculty

Burge, Russell D.

Professor of Percussion; Chair, Woodwinds, Brass and Percussion Department

180 Memorial Hall

513-556-9423

russell.burge@uc.edu

Culley, James F.

Professor of Percussion

1371 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-9417

james.culley@uc.edu