CCM: Prep

CCM: Prep
CCM Prep and Community Engagement

Dance Faculty

Jump to:

Ballet Faculty

Bell, John T.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet, CCM Prep Ballet Instructor

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-871-6246

john.bell@uc.edu

Bird, Ana J

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

ana.bird@uc.edu

Cameron-Johnson, Heather Lin

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

heather.cameron-johnson@uc.edu

Cantwell, Judith K

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

judith.miller@uc.edu

Elefson, Isabele M.

Adjunct Instructor of Dance, CCM Prep Ballet Instructor

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-492-7843

isabele.elefson@uc.edu

Jacobs, Jonnie L.

Adjunct Instructor of Ballet, CCM Prep Ballet Director

3735 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

jonnielynn.jacobs-percer@uc.edu

Pakharev, Sergei Y

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

sergey.pakharev@uc.edu

Sundbeck, Tricia A.

Adjunct Instructor of Dance, CCM Prep Ballet Instructor

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

tricia.sundbeck@uc.edu

Street Dance Faculty

Jenkins, Julius Edward

Instructor - Adj

Dieterle Vocal Arts Cntr

513-556-2700

julius.jenkins@uc.edu