CCM: Prep

CCM: Prep
CCM Prep and Community Engagement

Theatre Arts Faculty

Jump to:

Acting Faculty

Allen, Robert H.

Lecturer

3860 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

robert.allen@uc.edu

Baca, Jonathan D

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

bacajd@uc.edu

Carr, Lauren

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-6638

lauren.carr@uc.edu

Glaser, Alexa R

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

alexa.glaser@uc.edu

Pollock, Suann

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

suann.pollock@uc.edu

Musical Theatre Faculty

Childs, Rebecca

CCM Prep Master Teacher, Voice and Musical Theatre

3860 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

rebecca.childs@uc.edu

Dentino, Karie-Lee

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

dentinke@uc.edu

Eckstein, Elaine C.

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

elaine.wilson@uc.edu

Ericksen, Lisa A

CCM Prep Master Teacher, Voice and Musical Theatre

3860 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

lisa.ericksen@uc.edu

Keeney, Julie Ann

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-6017

julie.keeney@uc.edu

Strand, Rebecca Alane

Lecturer

Corbett Cntr Perform Arts

513-556-2595

rebecca.strand@uc.edu