CCM: Prep

CCM: Prep
CCM Prep and Community Engagement

Staff

Officers & Chairpersons

Stanley E. Romanstein, Dean, College-Conservatory of Music
Biography

John W. Martin, Assistant Dean, Preparatory and Community Engagement and Director of Preparatory
E-Mail: john.martin2@uc.edu

CCM Preparatory & Community Engagement Staff

Alison Tritschler, Sr. Financial Administrator and Director of Finance and Administration
E-Mail: alison.tritschler@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2595

Amy Dennison, Associate Director of Preparatory and Director of Education
E-Mail: amy.dennison@uc.edu 
Phone: 513-556-9466

Anne Cushing-Reid, Director of Engagement, Special Programs & Partnerships
E-Mailanne.cushing-reid@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-1987

Lauren Magee, Registrar and Student Accounts Manager
E-Mail: lauren.magee@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2595

Sydney Pepper, Graduate Assistant, Preparatory
E-Mail: ccmprep@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-2595

Sara Tobe, Graduate Assistant, Engagement
E-Mailccmplacement@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9481
Website: ccm.uc.edu/talentforhire

Emily Pfisterer, Special Programs and Partnerships Assistant
E-Mailsummerpro@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5662

Mary Reid, Student Worker
E-Mailreid2mc@mail.uc.edu

CCM Preparatory & Community Engagement Office

Main: University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music, 3860 Corbett
Program Office Annex: University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music, 3732 Corbett
Community Engagement Annex: University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music, 4261 Corbett
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday; 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday*; closed Sunday   *closed Saturdays in the summer term
Phone: 513-556-2595
Email: ccmprep@uc.edu
Fax: 513-556-1972
Mailing Address: PO Box 210236 Cincinnati, OH 45221-0236