CCM Navigation

CCM TheatreCollege-Conservatory of MusicTheatreUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Theatre
Elizabeth I Header Image

Faculty and Staff

Division Head, Department Chairs and Administrative Offices

Division of Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration (TAPAA)
Denton Yockey, Division Head
and Professor of Arts Administration
556-5803 CC 4730
Patti Hall, Administrative Secretary
556-5803 CC 4740
Sharon Stith, Financial Administrator 556-9439 CC 4750
Robin Guarino, Opera Department Chair   556-9540 DVAC 323
Aubrey Berg, Musical Theatre Chair   556-9451 CC 4764
Richard Hess, Acting Department Chair  556-9575 CC 4770
Jiang Qi, Dance Department Chair
CC 3723
Jean Hamilton, Director of Arts Administration
556-9522 CC 3812A
Michele Kay, Theatre Design & Production Chair   556-9440 CC 3700
Scene Shop   556-3709 CC 3480
Sound Design GA Office   556-9774 CC 1463

Complete TAPAA Faculty/Staff Directory

< Back to list

Jonnie L. Jacobs

Title: Adjunct Instructor of Ballet
Office: 3735 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts
Tel: 513-556-2595

Jonnie Lynn Jacobs-Percer received her Ph.D. in Educational Studies from the University of Cincinnati in 2011. Her dissertation research focused on the effect serious ballet training had in producing higher academic achievement.  Jonnie Lynn received her B.F.A. in ballet from the College-Conservatory of Music at the University of Cincinnati in 1982, and a M.A. in Dance from The Ohio State University in 2001. She began working for the CCM Preparatory in the fall of 1987. Currently, she serves as an adjunct professor in the CCM Dance Division and is also the ballet director of the CCM Preparatory Department.