CCM Navigation

CCM TheatreCollege-Conservatory of MusicTheatreUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Theatre
Elizabeth I Header Image

Faculty and Staff

Division Head, Department Chairs and Administrative Offices

Division of Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration (TAPAA)
Denton Yockey, Division Head
and Professor of Arts Administration
556-5803 CC 4730
Patti Hall, Administrative Secretary
556-5803 CC 4740
Sharon Stith, Financial Administrator 556-9439 CC 4750
Robin Guarino, Opera Department Chair   556-9540 DVAC 323
Aubrey Berg, Musical Theatre Chair   556-9451 CC 4764
Richard Hess, Acting Department Chair  556-9575 CC 4770
Jiang Qi, Dance Department Chair
CC 3723
Jean Hamilton, Director of Arts Administration
556-9522 CC 3812A
Michele Kay, Theatre Design & Production Chair   556-9440 CC 3700
Scene Shop   556-3709 CC 3480
Sound Design GA Office   556-9774 CC 1463

Complete TAPAA Faculty/Staff Directory

< Back to list

Rebecca Senske

Title: Associate Costume Designer
Office: 2480A Corbett Cntr Perform Arts
Tel: 513-556-6125

Rebecca Senske is associate costume designer at CCM. Recent credits include Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Side Man and Alice in Wonderland for Ensemble Theatre of Cincinnati, Dirt Songs and Air and Dreams for Shawn Womack Dance Projects, Judith Mikita and Friends' Forsooth for the Aronoff Center's grand opening celebration, and costume consultant for Cheryl Wallace's Update at the Aronoff Center for the Contemporary Dance Theater's 25th Anniversary Season Concert in 1998. Her many CCM productions include Hot Summer Nights (1998-2001), Man of La Mancha, The Hot Mikado, Sweet Charity, Turn of the Screw, the opera video Iphigenia in Tauris, The Coronation of Poppea, Big River and Little Me. Ms. Senske also designed costumes for Traveler in the Dark for the York Theater in New York City, Crossing Delancy in Albany, N.Y., and the singers on the Bugs Bunny float in Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade.

Previously, Senske served as associate costume designer for Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park for ten years.