CCM Navigation

CCM TheatreCollege-Conservatory of MusicTheatreUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Theatre
Elizabeth I Header Image

Faculty and Staff

Division Head, Department Chairs and Administrative Offices

Division of Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration (TAPAA)
Denton Yockey, Division Head
and Professor of Arts Administration
556-5803 CC 4730
Patti Hall, Administrative Secretary
556-5803 CC 4740
Sharon Stith, Financial Administrator 556-9439 CC 4750
Robin Guarino, Opera Department Chair   556-9540 DVAC 323
Aubrey Berg, Musical Theatre Chair   556-9451 CC 4764
Richard Hess, Acting Department Chair  556-9575 CC 4770
Jiang Qi, Dance Department Chair
CC 3723
Jean Hamilton, Director of Arts Administration
556-9522 CC 3812A
Michele Kay, Theatre Design & Production Chair   556-9440 CC 3700
Scene Shop   556-3709 CC 3480
Sound Design GA Office   556-9774 CC 1463

Complete TAPAA Faculty/Staff Directory

< Back to list

Regina Truhart

Title: Associate Professor, Costume Technology
Office: 2510 Corbett Cntr Perform Arts
Tel: 513-556-9408

Prior to CCM, Regina Truhart served as Assistant Professor at the University of Florida (2003-2006), Adjunct Associate Professor at the University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee (2000-2001), and Lecturer at Northern Kentucky University (1999-2000). Her costume credits include Washington National Opera, Seaside Musical Theater (Daytona Beach, FL), Utah Shakespearean Festival and Opera Theatre and Music Festival of Lucca (1997-1998). Cincinnati credits include Ensemble Theatre of Cincinnati, Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park, Cincinnati Shakespeare Festival, UC-CCM, Cincinnati Ballet and Cincinnati Opera Outreach.

Truhart has also been the recipient of the United States Institute of Technical Theater Award of Distinction and won first place in the National Opera Association video competition.


  • BM and BA, California State University, Sacramento.
  • MFA, University of Cincinnati, College-Conservatory of Music.