CCM Navigation

CCM TheatreCollege-Conservatory of MusicTheatreUniversity of Cincinnati

CCM Theatre
Elizabeth I Header Image

Faculty and Staff

Division Head, Department Chairs and Administrative Offices

Division of Theatre Arts, Production and Arts Administration (TAPAA)
Denton Yockey, Division Head
and Professor of Arts Administration
556-5803 CC 4730
Patti Hall, Administrative Secretary
556-5803 CC 4740
Sharon Stith, Financial Administrator 556-9439 CC 4750
Robin Guarino, Opera Department Chair   556-9540 DVAC 323
Aubrey Berg, Musical Theatre Chair   556-9451 CC 4764
Richard Hess, Acting Department Chair  556-9575 CC 4770
Jiang Qi, Dance Department Chair
CC 3723
Jean Hamilton, Director of Arts Administration
556-9522 CC 3812A
Michele Kay, Theatre Design & Production Chair   556-9440 CC 3700
Scene Shop   556-3709 CC 3480
Sound Design GA Office   556-9774 CC 1463

Complete TAPAA Faculty/Staff Directory

< Back to list

Andrea Dawn Tutt


Andrea Tutt, graduate of one of Canada’s leading Theatre Conservatory’s, has been performing professionally and teaching theatre for over 15 years. As an international artist, her approach utilizes a wide variety of disciplines. Physical theatre became Tutt’s passion early in her career, which led to critically acclaimed performances in musical theatre, clown and animation. She has taught acting, dance and movement studies in many established training facilities including Ontario Ballet School in Toronto Canada, Toi Whakaari – New Zealand’s National Drama School, New Zealand School of Dance, University of Minnesota’s BFA/Guthrie Theatre Acting program and most recently in the theatre/music theatre departments at Xavier, NKU, Miami and CCM. Tutt is also an certified advanced yoga and Pilates teacher, and is currently in the process of becoming a Registered Feldenkrais and Bones for Life Practioner.