Navigation Header

Navigation Header

Musical Theater Banner

Musical Theater Banner
Blood Brothers

Studio Productions | 3

Click on an image below to enlarge and view in a slide show format.

Pictured above: Connor Deane, Noah Ricketts, Kimber Sprawl, Blaine Krauss, Josh T. Smith, Max Clayton, Collin Kessler, Thomas Knapp, Karl Amundson and many  others.

Floyd Collins

Production Photographs by Mark Lyons and UC staff photographers







music by
Frank Wildhorn

lyrics by
Jack Murphy

book by
Gregory Boyd
& Frank Wildhorn



book, lyrics and
music by
Willy Russell


Banner above:
Zach Erhardt
as Sammy in Blood Brothers.

Banner below:
Sarah Jay
and Katie Klaus in Floyd Collins.