Navigation Header

Navigation Header

Musical Theater Banner

Musical Theater Banner
Into the Woods

Into the Woods

Click on an image below to enlarge and view in a slide show format.

The Company: Chris Blem, Matthew Amira, Dane C. Becker, Victoria Cook, Connor Deane, Joey Dippel, Catherine Helm, Aubrey Ireland, Katie Johannigman, Greg Kamp, Blaine Krauss, Cassie Levine, Graydon Long, Kate McMillan, Kaela O’Connor, John Riddle, Lauren Roesner, Michelle Rombola, Madeleine Spacapan, Lee Slobotkin, Christine Smith, Josh S. Smith, Katie Wesler and Lawson Young

Into the Woods

Production Photographs by Mark Lyons








music and lyrics by
Stephen Sondheim

book by
James Lapine

directed by
Aubrey Berg

musical direction by
Steven Goers

choreography by
Patti James


CCM’s production of Into the Woods earned nine League of Cincinnati Theatres Awards, the largest number accorded a single production in the history of the awards.

of a Musical

Direction of
a Musical

Aubrey Berg

Musical Direction
Steven Goers

Costume Design
Dean Mogle

Wigs & Make-Up

Kelly Yurko
Kaitlyn Adams

Sound Design
Hunter Spoede

Lighting Design
Tim Schmall

Leading Actor
in a Musical

Chris Blem


Congratulations to the
entire cast and creative team.








Banner above: Chris Blem (The Baker), Michelle Rombola (The Baker's Wife), Cassie Levine (Jack's Mother) and Josh S. Smith (Jack).

Banner below: Catherine Helm (Lucinda), Christine Smith (Stepmother) and Aubrey Ireland (Florinda).