Thank You To Our Supporters

CCM recognizes and thanks the following corporations, foundations and individuals for their generous support.

Louise Dieterle Nippert Trust
    Scholarship and Resident Artist Sponsor 

The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
    CSO/CCM Diversity Fellowship Sponsor 

The Corbett Endowment at CCM
    Dance Department Sponsor
    All-Steinway School Sponsor

Louise H. & David S. Ingalls Foundation, Inc.
    Community Partners

The Joseph and Frances Jones Poetker Fund of the Cambridge Charitable Foundation, Ritter & Randolph, LLC, Corporate Counsel
    Visiting Artists & Thinking About Music Sponsor 

CCMpower: Friends and Alumni Fueling the Future of the Arts 
The Strader Fund at the Greater Cincinnati Foundation
    CCM Digital Sponsors 

Dr. & Mrs. Carl G. Fischer 
Greg Mathein 
Gary & Barb Cummins 
Jim & Linda Miller 
George & Carroll Roden
    Musical Theatre Department Sponsors

Genevieve Smith
    Opera Production Sponsor 

Rafael and Kimberly de Acha
    Opera D’Arte Sponsor

An Anonymous Donor
Estate of Mr. William A. Friedlander
Mrs. William A. Friedlander
Dr. Randolph L. Wadsworth
Judith Schonbach Landgren and Peter Landgren
Mr. & Mrs. Harry H. Santen
Elizabeth C.B. Sittenfeld
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas E. Stegman
Mrs. Theodore W. Striker
Mrs. Harry M. Hoffheimer
    Ariel Quartet Sponsors 

Jan Rogers
Willard and Jean Mulford Charitable Fund of the Cambridge Charitable Foundation
    Choral Studies Sponsors

  Classical Guitar Sponsor

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph W. Hirschhorn
    Orchestral Sponsor

Dorothy Richard Starling Foundation
    Starling Pre-Collegiate Sponsor
    Starling Strings Sponsor

Dr. Timothy E. and Janet L. Johnson
Thom Miles and Roberta Gary
    Organ Department Sponsors

Keyboard Club of Cincinnati
Louis and Susan Meisel
    Piano Department Sponsors

Kevin and Nancy Rhein
   Wind Studies Sponsor

Edward Donovan and Cheryl Carter
Jeff Thomas Catering
The Castleberry Family
Paula Boggs Muething & Brian Muething
Patti Myers & Alan Flaherty
Trish & Rick Bryan
Graeter’s Ice Cream 
eat well celebrations and feasts 
The Summit Hotel
    Event Sponsors

Buddy Rogers Music
    LINKS Sponsor

Sponsors listed as of August 30, 2022